Home / Student Support Team

The Student Support Team reinforces school culture and provides the positive environment scholars need to grow and succeed.

Name Position Department

Charles Jeffries

Middle School Academic Dean

Erin Brown

Lower School Academic Dean

Jomond Chase

Middle School Academic Dean

Jossie Montolio

Middle School Counselor

Linda Basnight

School Safety

Senen Solano

School Aide