Home / Staff DirectoryPage 4


*Note: we are in the process of updating our staff titles and roster. You can scroll down to browse in alphabetical order, the search bar does not work for all browsers currently. Thanks for your patience!

Name Position Department

Linda Basnight

School Safety

Lisa-Renée Brown

Chief Financial Officer and HR

Lisette Julien

7/8TH Grade Social-Studies Teacher

Lorenco Wynaar

K-4 Associate Dean ,

Maria Correa

KA Teacher

Marie Jeudy

RTI Teacher

Marlon Ferguson

4B Teacher

Mary Ayoub

7/8th Grade ELA Associate

Meena Saunders

6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Michael Tecca

Operations Associate, DYCD Program Director

Michelle Lawrence

7/8TH ELA Special Needs Teacher

Millie Garcia

KB Teacher

Minnie Guevarez

School Community Relations Manager

Naim Marion

Facilities Associate

Natalie Flores

LS Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator

Natalie Sierra

MS Guidance Counselor ,

Natasha Dooley

7/8th Grade Science Teacher

Nicholas Tishuk

Executive Director

Olga Rycko

MS ELL Teacher/ MS Testing Coordinator

Patience Brown

Lower School Director